REQUEST TO HAVE DATA DELETED

Deleting your login information will remove your access to your health care information through an online portal. This includes services such as the Wellness Portal and your Claims Management portal. This will impact your ability to meet your points requirements for future open enrollment periods and could result in you not being eligible for the Accelerate Plan.

We take your privacy and confidentiality seriously. The Ascend to Wholeness Healthcare Plans partners adhere to all HIPAA privacy regulations. If at any time you would like your single sign-on account removed from our data base, enter your email below and click submit.

© 2019 Adventist Risk Management,® Inc.

Update Your Account

You can now add your phone number and personal security questions to your account in order to increase security and help you re-access your account if you get locked out.

Go to your "My Account" page to update your information.